Contacts mts Perforator

We integrate Google Maps to simplify your way to us.

With the confirmation, data will be transmitted to Google. If you do not want this, do not confirm this ad.

mts Perforator GmbH
Bei dem Gerichte
37445 Walkenried
Germany
Phone +49 5525 201 0
Fax +49 5525 201 40
E-Mail: info@mtsperforator.de
mts Perforator GmbH
Am Heisterbusch 18A
19246 Valluhn
Germany
Phone +49 38851 3270
Fax +49 38851 32710
E-Mail: info@mtsperforator.de

Further Contacts

SPECIALISTS DRILL PIPES AND DRILLING TOOLS

Mr. Edward Daws
Global Sales Manager Drill Pipes & Tools
Phone +44 7719 068241
Phone +49 5525 2010
E-Mail: edaws@mtsperforator.de

Mr. Marco Paschold
Area: Europe
Phone +49 5525 201 21
Phone +49 151 12157910
Email: mpaschold@mtsperforator.de

Mr. Miguel Ranniste Sachssendahl
Area: South America, Portugal, Spain
Phone +49 5525 201 0
Phone +49 174 5439049
Email: msachssendahl@mtsperforator.de

SPECIALISTS INJECTION TECHNIQUE

Mr. Wolfgang Schmidt
Area: Europe, North America, Asia, Australia & Africa
Phone +49 5525 201 0
Phone +49 16096336616
Email: wschmidt@mtsperforator.de

Mrs. Stephanie Russo
Sales
Phone +49 5525 20177
E-Mail: srusso@mtsperforator.de

Mr. Michael Katsva
Area: CIS
Phone +79 153 977476
Phone +49 171 2139681
Email: mkatsva@mtsperforator.de

Mr. Miguel Ranniste Sachssendahl
Area: South America, Portugal, Spain
Phone +49 5525 201 0
Phone +49 174 5439049
Email: msachssendahl@mtsperforator.de

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

MICROTUNNELING

Mr. Christian Huhn
After Sales, Service & Spare Parts
Phone +49 38851 327 41
Phone +49 175 2689949
Email: chuhn@mtsperforator.de

THRUST BORING TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Oliver König
Product Manager
Phone +49 5525 201 76
Phone +49 160 90667969
Email: okoenig@mtsperforator.de

INJECTION TECHNIQUE

Mr. Wolfgang Schmidt
Product Manager
Phone +49 5525 201 0
Phone +49 160 96336616
E-Mail: wschmidt@mtsperforator.de

DRILL PIPES & DRILLING TOOLS

Mr. Steffen Henning
Product Manager
Phone +49 5525 201 43
Phone +49 177 8976286
Email: shenning@mtsperforator.de

THRUST BORING TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Jürgen Weschke
After Sales, Service & Spare Parts
Phone +49 5525 201 73
E-Mail: jweschke@mtsperforator.de

INJECTION TECHNIQUE

Mrs. Stephanie Russo
Sales
Phone +49 5525 20177
E-Mail: srusso@mtsperforator.de